Skip to content

Pride India Awards - Special Edition

Jury/Advisory Panel

Champions of Merit and Achievement

Meet Our Esteemed Jury

Step into the realm of excellence guided by the remarkable individuals who form the backbone of Indian Icon Awards Season 2. Our esteemed jury members, each a paragon of accomplishment in their respective fields, bring to the table a wealth of experience and an acute sense of discernment. 

Their role extends beyond mere evaluation; they stand as custodians of the integrity and prestige that the Indian Icon Awards represent. With a deep commitment to identifying and celebrating true brilliance, our jury members ensure that only the most deserving individuals and businesses are adorned with this mark of distinction.

Sudhanshu Srivastava

Director & Head of Operational Excellence, Asia Pacific

Merck Lifesciences

Dr.Siddeswar Manoj

Creative Director

Visaka Industries Limited

Dr.Mir Anwar Mohiuddin, IRS, Dlitt France

Deputy Commissioner, Customs

Govt of India

Rtn. Dr. Bhaskaran Raju


ATDCSL and Rotary International Dist3190

Suri Mirade


NBSS and ACCI Board of Director

Advisory Members


DCP, Bengaluru South

Karnataka Police